Spring SUPER SALE now on! Quite simply, our lowest prices on over 1000 great products

Reviews

Summary

4.6 out of 5.  1593 reviews.

A selection of recent reviews

Vicky, Trowbridge

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Product: Shire Shiplap Pent Shed 6x4

Fabulous little shed for our ferrets

Linda Gaywood, Dagenham RM10 8XP

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Product: Zest Dorset Arbour with Storage Box

Good value for money. Excellent with the storage space. Only problem is when put together I wanted to paint it and couldn’t get to the bits behind the...Read more

Derek Plumb, BARROW-IN-FURNESS

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Product: Zest Snowdon Obelisk

Very pleased with this product. It is exactly as described. It was straightforward to assemble. The hardest part was getting it level.

colin jones, Crickhowell, Powys

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Product: 5ft x 6ft Featheredge Dome Top Fence Panel

Excellent service. Two damaged panels were replaced within 7 days without any query. Very pleased

D Agro, Poynton

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Product: Zest Rustic Arch

The arch arrived in excellent condition, well packaged for transportation. The wood is good quality and not split as I have seen on a competitors arch...Read more

Azaelea, London

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Product: Shire Lewis Shed 10x6

Fantastic shed, fantastic delivery driver!! Cannot get any better :)

turbill, northumberland

Monday 20th May 2019

Product: Zest Cambrian Arch

Easy to make up and looks great

brian brown, Haverigg Road Millom

Monday 20th May 2019

Product: Zest Cambrian Arch

We love it and so does my plants. Thank you

Phil , Romney Marsh

Sunday 19th May 2019

Product: Zest Cambrian Arch

Excellent & good value

terry drew, ilfracombe

Sunday 19th May 2019

Product: Zest Cambrian Arch

Brilliant product, well made and sturdy

© 2019 One Garden Ltd. Foundation House, Paddock Road, Caversham, Reading, Berkshire. RG4 5BY.
Registered in England & Wales No. 8939365. VAT No. 196 3243 88.
"One Garden" and the One Garden logo are registered trademarks of One Garden Limited. All rights reserved.

All prices include VAT. Product names and category filters show generic imperial sizes to aid comparison. For precise product size data see 'Detailed Measurements'. Selected distant regions may attract a manufacturer delivery surcharge; by location, brand or product. The 'Delivery' tab or 'Free Delivery?' postcode checker on each product will confirm if any such charge applies.