SPRING SALE -  Up to 53% OFF

Free UK Delivery* Subject to location
14 Day Returns For peace of mind
The Garden Experts Decades of expertise
Reviews 4.6 out of 5,  4785 reviews

VOUCHER - EXTRA £10 OFF (spend £749+) - Use code: --READY4SUMMER--

Reviews

Summary

4.6 out of 5,  4785 reviews

A selection of recent reviews

Mr hoskins, Somerset

Monday 20th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Shire Chatsworth Summerhouse 7x7

Really pleased with summerhouse, great value for money, delivery on time and nothing missing or broken

Jeff Soane, London

Friday 17th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Zest Emily Chair

We bought two chairs first and liked them, so we bought two more. Great quality and delivery!

Gail Carson , Co Antrim

Thursday 16th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Yardmaster 67GEYZ Metal Shed with Floor Support Frame 1.86 x 2.07m

Great shed for my needs. Very reasonably priced. Instructions say it can be built in 1/2 a day, it takes a lot longer. I would suggest fittings could ...Read more

Raymond Hird , Grimsby

Thursday 16th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Shire Hampton Summerhouse 7x7

Nice product great value for money and easy to assemble

Mary-Ann Toop, Southampton

Thursday 16th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Rowlinson Square Top Arch

Beautiful arch, very sturdy. Fairly easy to assemble too. Excellent service from One Garden. Delivery driver gave us plenty of advanced warning of his...Read more

Ian Belton, Sheffield

Wednesday 15th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Protek Shed and Fence Stain - Golden Brown 5 Litre

Great product, easy to apply, looks great.

Sue fayers, Suffolk

Tuesday 14th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Palram - Canopia Oasis Hexagonal 8ft Greenhouse - Grey

Really great greenhouse, instructions (50 page booklet) are a bit vague at times but all parts are numbered and you get there in the end The finished...Read more

Colin Arthur , Swansea

Tuesday 14th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Zest Tall Vertical Herb Stand

Very sturdy product which looks lovely in the garden filled with herbs. Highly recommend.

Ray Waters, Folkestone, Kent.

Tuesday 14th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Zest Starlight Arch

The arch arrived in the time stated and has now been assembled and we are very pleased with it. It is made from good materials, easy to put together a...Read more

Paul Ormsby, Cornwall

Sunday 12th May 2024 Verified Purchase

Product: Zest Moonlight Arch

I bought this arch to replace an old Ryeford Arch now discontinued. I needed something of a similar size and design to fit in a specific location and ...Read more

Yes, free delivery!

At One Garden, we offer a free* home delivery service across the UK mainland on the vast majority of our products.

Some exceptions exist though for selected distant, offshore and less frequently serviced areas. Where applicable, a distant charge (at cost) will be shown before you buy. For peace of mind, every product page includes our postcode checker, allowing you to check if a surcharge applies to your location; on that product.

For more information about delivery, please take a look at our delivery and returns page.

If you buy more, you may save more!

We work closely with our factory partners to enable us to offer highly competitive retail pricing. If the factory price goes down, we pass on the savings by lowering our retail pricing too.

We love to reward extra custom, so look out for those products displaying a "Multi Buy Discounts" table. This'll offer a reduced unit price when a greater quantity is purchased. So, increase the 'Product Quantity', hit a trigger level and watch the price per item fall!

Being the loyal bunch we are, we enjoy rewarding loyalty shown by others too. Once fulfilled, we reward every order with a unique loyalty voucher, entitling a one-time 3% discount off a future purchase (redeemable within 6 months).

Our special offers and promotional discounts only appear online for a limited time, so don't delay, if a deal takes your fancy today... Buy now!

A range designed to fulfil your gardening needs and aspirations

One Garden offers an ever-growing range and variety of quality garden products, from a host of leading manufacturers. All delivered fresh from the factory, directly to your door.

From a traditional wooden shed like Grandpa used to have, through sleek metal sheds to the more contemporary plastic sheds, we are confident there'll be something here for you.

But... there's so much more to One Garden. We also offer an extensive range of fence panels and gates, garden structures and seating, storage, garages, log cabins, summerhouses, arbours, greenhouses, playhouses, decking, tools... the list goes on and on.

Our range is ever-expanding. We are always on the lookout for new gardening opportunities so why not bookmark this site, come back later and see what's new.

We care about your order as much as you do

One Garden provides a safe and secure environment for its customers. We want you to feel happy and confident with your decision to favour your order with us. Our checkout payment system conforms to the industry's toughest standards for example, being securely integrated with one of the World's largest payment processors.

Every order placed is supported by a series of email communications. From a transaction confirmation on placement, followed by our official VAT sales invoice (order confirmation) upon processing. You'll also receive delivery information, review reminder and loyalty voucher emails along the journey too.

For your peace of mind, we offer a 14 day no-quibble returns policy and a minimum 12 month parts warranty. Look out for each manufacturers' own warranty too.

One Garden is a debt-free, wholly UK-based Company. Our knowledgeable team have between 10 to 40+ years industry experience. We're here to offer any help or advice you may need.

 

All prices include VAT. Product names and filters show generic imperial sizes to aid comparison only. For actual size, see 'Detailed Measurements'.
Distant regions may attract a delivery surcharge; by location, brand or product. The product page 'Delivery' tab or postcode checker will confirm if a surcharge applies.